Rules and Regulations Committee (RAR)

RAR is an administrative and editorial committee reporting to PAP. It is in charge of creating, editing and updating the documentation needed for the payment systems. In particular, it supports SIX Interbank Clearing during the production of handbooks, contracts, instructions and circulars to the financial institutions.


  • Erika Dingler (Chair)
    SIX Interbank Clearing Ltd
  • Dieter Bolliger
    Credit Suisse Group Ltd
  • Urs Brügger
    UBS Switzerland AG
  • Sandro Corchia
    SIX Interbank Clearing Ltd (secretary)
  • Bang Fernandez 
    PostFinance Ltd
  • Rudolf Fischli
    Swiss National Bank
  • Roman Locher
    SIX Interbank Clearing Ltd
  • Peter Lützelschwab
    Zürcher Kantonalbank
  • Nik Notka
    Entris Banking Ltd (for the Entris banks)
  • Ernst Weber
    Raiffeisen Switzerland