Jos Dijsselhof

Daniel Schmucki

Dr. Jochen Dürr

Thomas Zeeb

Dieter Goerdten

Marion Leslie

Christoph Landis

Javier Hernani Burzaco

Extended Executive Board

Dr. Alain Bichsel

Dr. Roger Fankhauser

Dr. Hannah Zaunmüller


We post our videos on the official YouTube channel of SIX.

Go to YouTube

  • Any Questions? We Are Happy to Help
    • +41 58 399 2227
    Get in Touch