ContactContactEnglish
  • Home
  • News
  • Market Data
  • Participants
  • Issuers
  • Investors
  • Education
  • Profile

Cookie notification

Our website uses cookies. This enables us to optimize your user experience. By continuing to use our website, you agree to this. To find out more, please see our Privacy Policy.

 
 
 

Trade funds like shares - observe, choose, buy

In our Sponsored Funds segment, investors are always kept in the picture: our high levels of transparency, continuous pricing by market makers and instant order execution in fund trading allow you to react even faster to market developments and to know immediately which price you achieved.

Investors in the Sponsored Funds segment enjoy all the benefits of regulated trading on SIX Swiss Exchange. You can buy and sell investment funds just as easily as shares at any time, creating new opportunities for you to structure your portfolio as you wish and manage it efficiently.

Speed combined with transparency

Sponsored Funds are traded like ETFs or Structured Products in a market making segment. This means you can rely on mark-to-market valuations combined with maximum transparency. In addition, your orders are executed instantaneously and processed automatically.

For further information please read our factsheet[pdf] or contact us: sponsoredfunds@six-swiss-exchange.com.

 

"Funds in Focus": technology and funds

A series of articles by Bank Julius Baer looks at topical investment themes in the Sponsored Funds trading segment of SIX Swiss Exchange.

more

KontaktKontaktDeutsch
  • Home
  • News
  • Marktdaten
  • Teilnehmer
  • Emittenten
  • Investoren
  • Ausbildung
  • Profil

Verwendung von Cookies

Unsere Website verwendet Cookies. Das ermöglicht uns, Ihr Nutzerlebnis zu optimieren. Indem Sie unsere Website weiterhin nutzen, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

 
 
 

Fonds wie Aktien handeln - beobachten, auswählen, kaufen

In unserem Segment für Sponsored Funds sind Fondsanleger jederzeit im Bild: Dank unserer hohen Transparenz, der kontinuierlichen Preisstellung des Market Makers und der sekundenschnellen Ausführung Ihres Auftrags können Sie im Fondshandel noch schneller auf Marktveränderungen reagieren und wissen sofort, welchen Preis Sie erzielen.

Im Segment für Sponsored Funds geniessen Fondsanleger sämtliche Vorteile des geregelten Börsenhandels an SIX Swiss Exchange. Sie können Anlagefonds so einfach wie Aktien jederzeit kaufen und verkaufen. Somit erhalten Sie neue Möglichkeiten, Ihr Portfolio wunschgemäss zusammenzustellen und effizient zu bewirtschaften.

Sekundenschnell und transparent

Sponsored Funds werden wie ETFs oder Strukturierte Produkte in einem Market-Making-Segment gehandelt. So können Sie sich auf marktgerechte Bewertungen und grösstmögliche Transparenz verlassen. Zudem werden Ihre Aufträge sofort ausgeführt und automatisch abgewickelt.

Für weitere Informationen lesen Sie unser Factsheet[pdf] oder kontaktieren Sie uns: sponsoredfunds@six-swiss-exchange.com.

 

«Fonds im Fokus»: Technologie und Fonds

Eine Beitragsreihe von Bank Julius Bär behandelt aktuelle Anlagethemen im Handelssegment für Sponsored Funds von SIX Swiss Exchange.

mehr